Member Center

Bullitt County Public Schools



About Us

The Bullitt County Public Schools learning community will educate all students to high levels of academic performance as measured by state and national standards by creating and maintaining a positive

Rep/Contact Info

Eric Adams
Family Resource Center Coordinator Cedar Grove
Debby Atherton
Board of Education Board Chair
Jason Baragarty
Principal - Shepherdsville Elementary
Jason Baragary
Principal, Shepherdsville Elementary
Card image cap
Lee Barger
College and Career Readiness Director
Abby Baylor
Mekayla Belcher
Family Resource Center Coordinator
Dionna Bickley
Principal, Pleasant Grove Elementary
Katie Bouchard
Eric Bristol
Lesley Chadwell
Principal, Zoneton Middle
Danny Clemens
Principal, Specialized Programs
Betty Jo Davis
Principal, Brooks Elementary
Patrick Durham
Director of Elementary Education
Chad Foster
Principal, Hebron Middle School
Nate Fulghum
Principal, Bullitt East High School
Kristen Goins
Ann Hance
Principal, Maryville Elementary
Pam Herm
Youth Services Center Coordinator
Tonya Holt
Principal, Overdale Elementary
Brandy Howard
Chief Academic Officer
Althea Hurt
Director of Human Resources
Brittany Joiner
Principal, Old Mill Elementary
J Lail
Principal, North Bullitt High School
Mary Lambert
Teacher, North Bullitt
Annemarie Landry
Principal, Nichols Elementary
John Loudermilk
College and Career Coach at North Bullitt High School
Kristi Lynch
Principal, North Bullitt High School
Wendy McCutcheon
Postsecondary Transition Readiness Coach
Kara Meredith
Administrative Secretary
Kara Meredith
Secretary for College and Career Readiness Director
Amanda Neal
Carrie Rountree
Hannah Scott
Principal Roby Elementary
Mike Settles
Assistant Principal, Bullitt East High School
Julie Shumaker
Principal, Mt. Washington Elementary
James Slaven
Principal, Cedar Grove Elementary
Tammy Tomes
Secretary For College and Career Readiness
Antone Towns
April Walker
Kristie Walls
Mark Webster
Principal - Bullitt Lick Middle
Troy Wood
Chief Operations Officer
Julie Wright
Principal, Crossroads Elementary